Sleepy.

Hey there!
Today I got back from NY. It felt horrible to leave all the wonderful people I have met during this week, but at the sametime nice to see my host family again. My plane landed in Philladelphia around 10 am. Me, Leah and Wasyl drive immediately to a restaurant and ate lunch. The Volleyboll practice started at 3 pm, so I had some time to change and make myself ready.
 
Me, Leah and Kathy visited some shopps now that the evening. I bought shampoo, codition, body lotion etc. Things I was running out of after new york. I also bought a Ben & Jerry's Peanut Butter flavor Ice Cream. I have started to get a cold, so I thought it was the right time!
Tomorrow is my first volleyboll game so, wish me and my team luck!
Kisses!
A picture of me in Central Park, NY by John Lennons memorial. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0