In new york.

I'm really sorry for the bad uppdate, but i have had a full schedual this week. The reason why I'm writing in English is because my new exchange-student friends should be able to understand. Haha!
 
This week have been crazy. One of the best weeks of my life. We have been shopping like crazy in Soho, been on billboard on time square, taken a boat ride on hudson river with the new york skyline as view, driving in a limousine on time square at night with music pumping in the speakers etc. Right now im high on life. It feels so sad that I'm going to live these people soon, cause there all really great. But tomorrow we are going on a broadway show as a goodbye-party. It will be awsome! Pictures will come, hold on!
HUGS!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0