First week of new school.

This was my first week in my new school. It was great! I totaly love it. The peple is so nice and friendly and I'm starting to adapt to the school. One problem I have though, is that the school is SO big. I'm like a lost puppy between the lessons and have to ask people in the hallway to find my way. Haha! 

In about an half an hour my friend is picking me up and we are going to a friends house to have a bon fire. I have tons of layers of clothes now, 'cause i'm afraid it will be very cold. After the bon fire me Katherin and Megan are going home to Megans house for a sleepover. Cozycozy! Talk to you guys tomorrow, and then hopefully with some pictures from the night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0