Great Friday.

I had a wonderful night last night. Me Sarah and Maddie went to Panera bread and had dinner. It was really good. Then we went to the mall, found some unexpected christmasgifts and some other stuff. We walked by a man who did customised shirts so we decided to buy "Thing 1, thing 2 & Thing 3" shirts. We love them! Haha!
Then we meet up with Moritz and his friend. The rest of the night we spend talking, taking pictures etc. It was so much fun. I haven't laughed that much in forever. I loved it! Today when we woke up I went home and had to sit down with my english homework. But now I'm done so I think I will watch the new episode of glee before I start planning tonight. Kisses!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0