It's friday.

Today has been a great day. I woke up in a good mood and the school day went by fast. I had a math, spanish and american history quiz today. I think I did ok. After school we had a game. It was fun. But the best part was that Josefine called me on my phone, and we finally got time to talk a bit. I miss her so much! Practise was over at about 6 pm. Then me artenza, adrean, breonna and anthony went directly to the aditorium where the rest of the chior was waiting. We have gotten our scripts to the musical we are going to do this spring. Woho! So exited! We ate coockies and went through the script. After that artenza was nice to drive me home. After watching Easy A on tv, I feel a bit tired. I guess I will go to bed soon bcause tomorrow it's time for new adventures..!
KISSEES!
This is the musical we are going to do this spring. It will be so much fun!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia :D

Det måste någon filma så man får se! :D <3

2012-10-13 @ 09:06:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0