Spirit week: Day 2

Today, it was Gender reverse day in school. Girls were suppose to dress up like boys, and boys like girls. It was HILAROUS! People have gone all in, including my hostsister who drew a hairline, got tatoos etc. Funniest day in a long time! Tomorrow it is decades day. I'm looking forward to see if there is people who are in for it tomorrow aswell, because I have not heard so much about it. 
 
We had our last practise today aswell. Buhu! So sad. But tomorrow is our last game agains inerburo, and after that the senior night. I'm so exited! WE WILL WIN!
Me and my hostsister this morning before school. Wazzup?
Artenza and Breonna posin'.
 All the "boys" in the choir group.
This glorious day, was also the day of my friends birthday! Congratz!
In the cafeteria!
Todays winners - BEST COSTUMES!
My lunch - two sandwhiches in a bow + the YUMMIEST coockies ever!
And some pictures from the last practise. 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0