2014

Today we turn to page 365 of 365. It is the last day of what has been a wonderful year. Today I find myself greatful to have gone through all the experiences that I have this year, both good and bad. I have managed to get three jobs, to successfully complete an UN rollplay and to preform in the school musical. I have also experienced an exchange with india, a visit from my loving american hostfamily in Sweden and a reunion with my missed American friends. Although, I have also experienced trying times- In school as well as in life in the bigger picture. With everyday that passes I am getting closer to the day where I have to make the decition about what I want my life to look like after high school. The possibilities are truly infinite, but I hope to have made my decition ahead of time so that I will know what direction to turn to after I have thrown up my graduation hat in the air. 
 
I know that what is coming will be the best year yet experienced in my life and I just can't wait to start working for my goals!
I wish you all a Wonderful New Years eve and a Great first of January 2015.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nicoleunede

AllExpress Endless coupons, discounts, promotions and flash deals. Competitive Prices On More Than 100 Million Items. Check Out All Deals on AllExpress. 24*7 Customer care. Buyer's Protection. Free Shipping Worldwide. Secure Payment Method.


fast. Network equipment . to anywhere in the world
per day. Office electronics .always
very fast. Touch panels (touchscreen) .constantly
high quality. Men's sports suits .always
Unique products. Swimsuits and beachwear .to order




@a

2021-06-15 @ 11:54:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0