Streets of Philadelphia.


 
Hey, as you guys may have guessed, I live close to philly. It is a really nice city with a lot of history and activities. I have taken so much pictures when I have been there, but everytime I have forgotten to upload them. So here we go!
Librety bell.
Where the decleration of independence was signed.
A copy of the Decleration of Independence.
Americas first post office.
The house that once belonged to Betsy Ross - the women that created americas first flag.
Benjamin Franklins gravestone.
In Macy's looking at their christmas light show.
This was all pictures from my last visit. It's a great city!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ELIN

fina bilder!

2012-12-20 @ 00:05:57
URL: http://bbaraaelin.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0