A Cold.

Hello people. I have unfortunatly gotten a cold after new york. So here I am in my jammies, eating ben & Jerry and feeling sorry for myself. No, but the plans for today was to drive to New Jersey and spend the day on the beach, because it is labour weekend now. But if I want to be back to normal on tuseday, the first day of school, I better take it easy now. So, today I will stay at home and just relax. 
 
Yesterday was my first Volleyboll game. I didn't play because of the cold but it was fun to watch. Unfortunatly we lost both games, Varsity and JV. But it was fun anyway. 
 
At the evening me Leah and Rachel went to the movies. It was really cool to experience a real amarican movie theater. We saw The Campaign. It was so funny! That acter Zac Galifinanakis is hillarious!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0