District Choir.

So, District choir is held at our school this year. Which means a lot of work. Today we started the day with gathering for breakfast in school. It was like a breakfast preformence by our school's district students for the school board and some of us friends. It was really nice. After that I went back to my ordinary classes, had my second half of my midterm in math etc. After school I went down to the main entrence to welcome district choir students from other schools that, by then were arriving in a fast pace. We were a bunch of helpers there and we were all devided into different sections. Me and Michelle had the bass 1 groups. It was so much fun. I meet so many nice people. A great day!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0