Made the manager cry.

So came home from a great practise. The drama is hopefully come to an end now and we are all ready to start over on good terms. Tomorrow is our tour to elementeryschools in the area and on saturday we have our character breakfast at the middleschool. Gonna be so fun. I will fill you in with more details during the weekend.

After the practise today we went to Rita's for some waterice. It was supernice. As we were sitting there we started singing 4 part harmony on one of our choirsongs and made the manager cry. He quote: "You guys made my day, my week!" Haha, it was so much fun and I just love them all truly. Now I got to do my homework. Love
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0