End of a chapter.

Today was the first day without musical practise since January. It feel so empty. For once it was a good thing that I had a lot of homework so I could fill out the emptyness a bit. But I kind of need a break to. The musical experience was such an amazing experience though and is something I will always remember. I love the cast with all my heart and I can't believe how I have lived my whole life without these people in my life. They are the best.

Right now it is snowing outside again. I'm so over winter now and can't help myself but to look for summercloths online. Next week spring break is coming up, and after that hopefully spring is coming. Let's keep our fingers crossed for an early spring this year!
Love, your Nina
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0